Elephant Shark – Jack Handy

11Aug10

“Contrary to what most people say, the most dangerous animal in the world is not the lion or the tiger or even the elephant. It’s a shark riding on an elephant’s back, just trampling and eating everything they see.” – Jack Handy



7 Responses to “Elephant Shark – Jack Handy”

  1. 1 j

    I hate to break it to you, but this actually isn’t very funny or clever.

  2. 2 DBP

    I concur. Back to the drawing board it is then. For a much longer time. Much. Longer.

  3. 3 Mighty

    I liked it. Subtle art to go with a good line from SNL’s Jack Handy. Don’t be hatin, this is just someone’s interpretation. Kudos.

  4. 4 Jake

    Awesome

  5. Sharksss

  6. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  7. 7 http://tanksimulator.weebly.com

    This specific Tank Simulator can be a team-based greatly multiplayer video game specialized in armored hostilities with the


Leave a comment