god hates fags – fuck this guy -part 2

06Aug10

I found a second angle of this notorious picture!


Accompanying this picture was the follow:

Key West, FL Jackson Holbrook puts “God Hates Fags” asshole in his place. Photo: Hank Kokenzie.

I’ve yet to be able to verify any of this, but put it here for posterity’s sake



19 Responses to “god hates fags – fuck this guy -part 2”

  1. 1 Tyson

    i hate this fucker too! he keeps his shit t my marina. fuck tis guy, i’m no faggot, but have no problems with thems, peace out!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 Zayn

    sweetness

  3. 3 Steve

    That is awesome, I’m laughing my ass off as I look at this picture!

  4. Seedy Key West. Always and forever. Ha!

  5. God doesn’t hate anyone – he can’t – he loves all people… he hates SIN
    because he knows it hurts us….

  6. As a Newbie, I am always browsing online for good information that can help me.
    thank you for sharing !!

  7. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come
    here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer
    to create your theme? Excellent work!

  8. Unquestionably consider that which you said.
    Your favourite justification appeared to be on the web the
    simplest factor to understand of. I say to you, I
    certainly get annoyed at the same time as other folks think about concerns that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without
    having side effect , people could take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  9. Great blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any
    community forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  10. Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep
    up the good work.

  11. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search
    Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Appreciate it!

  12. “Tough tofu.” Not some thing I have at any time encountered.
    Could exchange “tough sh**” as being a nasty retort.

  13. Hi there to every , because I am really eager of reading this weblog’s
    post to be updated on a regular basis. It consists of
    nice stuff.

  14. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally,
    if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than
    ever before.

  15. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  16. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills
    as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme
    or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one
    these days.

  17. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!


  1. 1 Pearson Pro Photo» Blog Archive » God hates fags pictures

Leave a comment