What the Shit – Google Maps

13Sep10

Thanks to Miks Ambs of Project Pedal, for this shitty find from google street view as bird shit don’s the great google street cam image.

Upon seeing this I instantly thought “why the hell isn’t there more like this” and I was forced to do a search. The result was this:

Instantly I started to note similarities, and exclaimed “That’s the same poop!” (something I never thought I’d say in my life(and pray I’ll never need to say again)).

Side note : the images from the video, are taken a block away from where I work.

So what choice did I have but to map the poop route

View Larger Map

In theory several of the pictures in between on the street view will be riddled with bird poop. Screen cap your favorites and post your images links below!



No Responses Yet to “What the Shit – Google Maps”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

