BLACKSTAR WARRIOR – Lando Calrissian Gridhouse Trailer

09Aug10

This epic grindhouse/blaxplotation trailer for a Land Calrissian star wars TV show just came across my virtual desk and I had to throw it up. Amazing, totally hilarious. Plus I do believe I heard myself a firefly quote in there, as well as some classic colt 45 references.

My only critique is that they totally missed an oppotunity to use this version of Darth Vadar.

at least they got some sexy storm troopers in there, and there’s another one here



2 Responses to “BLACKSTAR WARRIOR – Lando Calrissian Gridhouse Trailer”

  1. Why is DarthVader hottie doing the pee-pee dance. Latex pinching the girly parts perhaps??

    • LOL – I have no idea!


Leave a Reply

