Facebook fanepage Like-ing

21Apr10

So after what appeared to be a false start yesterday, facebook has finally instituted ‘Liking’ of pages. Seems like it immediately came with some amount of fan conversion, I’m really not sure if that was automated or if people have really been paying that much attention. All I can say for sure is I just liked myself.

I’m not gonna lie folks, if I could like myself twice I would.

See the original/on going thread.

And hey, you can like me too!



No Responses Yet to “Facebook fanepage Like-ing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

