5 Epic Things – Slave Leia WTF’s

06Apr10

In my recent exploration of men’s long time fantasy our favorite sci fi Princess. I was met by some obviously salacious imagry, as one might expect (neigh hope)

I mean what man hasn’t rehearsed the speach to ask his significant other to don the gold bikini?

Heck I can even appreciate, to some extent this

But for some reason in my searching for the most epic of leah illustrations, I also came across these… The 5 biggest WTF’s of Princess Leah

Pics below cut may be work safe, but people will seriously look at you funny.



No Responses Yet to “5 Epic Things – Slave Leia WTF’s”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

