Google Fool’s

01Apr10

Well at first appearance, and we all expected the search engine master to pull something, it doesn’t seem like much. In fact maybe I was even a little disappointed with it… but after a click of the logo I found myself in a world of “wait… I’m not even sure this is an April fool’s anymore!

A CNN photo illustration welcomes travelers to Topeka, which  changed its name temporarily to attract a Google project.

Maybe I should just stop internetting after 3am, apparently I’m highly impressionable.



No Responses Yet to “Google Fool’s”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

