Fuck This Guy (pic)

05Aug10

I mean come on This guy is taking “I’m with stupid” to whole new heights of awesome.In the game that is human rock, paper scissors “Fuck This Guy” beats “God Hates Fags” & “Fag Sin” any day.
I really want to know how long that uppity little zealot was willing tio stand there.


46 Responses to “Fuck This Guy (pic)”

  1. Hi friends, its enormous paragraph on the topic of
    educationand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  2. 2 Kate

    Why does the “F This Guy” sign look like two pieces of poster board and why is there no hand visible holding it? Seems like a fake photo–has anyone figured this out yet? Still funny, but a little different . . .

  3. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later in life. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

  4. many thanks for this amazing share! , Liked Going Though It !
    !

  5. great post.. I really enjoyed going through it
    and thanks for tips and information!!

  6. Hi, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, as this moment i am reading this
    wonderful educational piece of writing here at my residence.


  1. 1 Freedom of Speech on Facebook | Conversations on the Rhetoric of Gender & Sexuality
  2. 2 Picketing and Homosexuality | Conversations on the Rhetoric of Gender & Sexuality

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

