5 Epic Things – Slave Leia Illustrations (star wars)

28Mar10

As awesomely epic as photos are, I wanted to move back in to a realm of drawn art, and I haven’t been able to shake the geek inside. So I know present, not just another star wars set, not just one specific character, but the most fantasized version of a character to date. Slave Leia.

Star wars Commission by =agevelez

Princess Leia Retro by `GoblinQueeen

Slave Leia 002 by *Blithegirl

slave leia by =rcardoso530

Star Wars Princess Leia by ~Galeart



7 Responses to “5 Epic Things – Slave Leia Illustrations (star wars)”

  1. Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this website, and paragraph is actually fruitful in support of me, keep up posting such articles.

  2. Marvelous, what a blog it is! This website gives useful data
    to us, keep it up.

  3. It’s remarkable designed for me to have a site, which is helpful in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

  4. There is definately a great deal to know about this issue.
    I really like all of the points you have made.

  5. That would be more difficult and it would be illogical to underestimate the efficacy of home
    remedies to treat gray hair, perming your
    hair and skin. He said that his treatment to reverse
    gray hair wife thinks his” gentle, family solicitor” is also a sucker.

  6. Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article post.
    I like to write a little comment to support you.

  7. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this
    information! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

